Seven Steps of Support


Need support in the New Year

Since you all are my besties or soon to be BFF’s, I just want to tell you that I went Bra shopping yesterday. Not only did I feel “lifted” up in more ways than one, I had an AHA moment!

By the end of the year, we are all dragging and feeling overstretched…much like our boobs and bras. I thought I would take advantage of the year-end sales and stock up on a few new bras. Imagine my surprise at how I felt, inside, after putting a new one on!

http://www.mostlyhappyjourney.com/2014/01/seven-steps-support/

Leave a Reply

